Aside

So, my apologies for not posting yesterday, suffice it to say I fell on my injured foot and knee and the results were not pretty. Snow, man, it causes so many problems.

Anyway, apologies aside, today was better in that it thankfully involved no falling(yet).

A large portion of the night has been dedicated to watching more television than I care to admit, but I will be the first to admit that after falling and then going to work, I am keen to distract myself with a little Psych. Tonight was hilariously endearing no less, so I’m all well and pleased. Yes, I realize this post is both brief and trivial, but it’s that kind of day and I just want to nurse my wounds s it were.

 

Until tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

